

K.S.RANGASAMY COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY, TIRUCHENGODE

(An Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai)

Academic Council (2024-2025)

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Gopalakrishnan	Chairman	Principal, KSRCT
2.	Dr. R. A. Alaguraja	Member (University Nominee)	Professor Department of ECE Thiagarajar College of Engineering Madurai - 625015
3.	Dr. P. Gopalakrishnan	Member (University Nominee)	Professor Department of Metallurgical Engineering PSG College of Technology Coimbatore – 641004
4.	Dr. R. Sathyanarayan Sridhar	Member (University Nominee)	Professor Department of Civil Engineering Coimbatore Institute of Technology Coimbatore - 641014
5.	Mr. V. Chandran	Member – Expert (Nominated by Governing Body)	Director – Delivery Operation Tiger Analytics Chennai
6.	Mr. Udaya Sankar	Member – Expert (Nominated by Governing Body)	Deputy Director, NASSCOM, Chennai
7.	Dr. L. Ashok Kumar	Member – Expert (Nominated by Governing Body)	Principal, Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai - 625015.

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
8.	Dr.P.Renuka Devi	Member – Expert (Nominated by Governing Body)	Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Anna University Regional Campus, Coimbatore 641046.
9.	Dr. G. Karthikeyan	Member	Vice Principal & HoD, Textile.
10.	Dr. A. Kumaravel	Member	Dean, Administration, and International Relations
11.	Dr.K.B.Jayanthi	Member	Dean, Academics
12.	Dr.B.G.Geetha	Member	Director, IT Infrastructure Management
13.	Dr.G.Vennila	Member	Director, Finance and Purchase
14.	Dr.P.Kumar	Member	Director, Ranking and Accreditation, HoD EE (VD&T)
15.	Dr.P.Premkumar	Member	Director, IQAC
16.	Dr.A.M.Venkatachalam	Member	Director, Student Affairs
17.	Dr.S.Gopalakrishnan	Member	COE, KSRCT
18.	Dr.R.Poonkuzhali	Member	HoD, IT
19.	Dr.E.Mohan Raj	Member	HoD, AI&DS
20.	Dr.K.Sakthivel	Member	HoD, CSBS
21.	Dr.C.Rajan	Member	HoD, CSE (AIML)
22.	Dr.B.Kalapana	Member	HoD, Biotechnology
23.	Dr. J. Philip Rhobinson	Member	HoD, Food Technology
24.	Dr.G.Vijaya Gowri	Member	HoD, EEE
25.	Dr.S.Madhavi	Member	HoD, CSE
26.	Dr.M.B.Sampath	Member	Asst.HoD, Textile
27.	Dr.A.Murugesan	Member	HoD, Mech
28.	Dr. P. Magesh Kumar	Member	HoD, Civil
29.	Dr.S.S.Saravanakumar	Member	HoD, MCT
30.	Dr.M.Vijayakumar	Member	HoD, MBA
31.	Dr.K.Senthil Vadivu	Member	HoD, Mathematics

S.No.	Name	Position	Designation
32.	Dr.V.Vasudevan	Member	HoD, Physics
33.	Dr.A.Palaniappan	Member	HoD, English & Training
34.	Dr.T.Sukantha	Member	HoD, Chemistry
35.	Dr.M.Kathirselvam	Member	Head, CFRD
36.	Dr. C.Vijayakumar	Member	MCT, Senior Prof.
37.	Dr. J.Nithya	Member	IT, Senior Prof.
38.	Dr.V.P.Arthanarieswaran	Member	Autonomous Coordinator
39.	Dr.R.Chithra	Member	Member Secretary